Contact us

Event management

For general information about the event please contact:

Ellie Knight – Event Manager
 +44 (0)1293 846608
ellie.knight@wrbm.com


Delegate bookings

For information on bookings please contact:
Rebecca George – Group Events Sales Manager 
 +44 (0) 1293 610422
rebecca.george@wrbm.com


Commercial opportunities

If you would like to discuss commercial opportunities please contact:
Dominic Sabine – Special Projects Manager
 +44 (0)1293 846524
Dominic.sabine@wrbm.com


Marketing

For marketing enquires please contact:
Kellee Halliburton – Marketing Manager
 +44 (0)1293 610465
kellee.halliburton@wrbm.com


Company Secretary and General Counsel

Robert Proctor – Company Secretary and General Counsel
+44 (0) 1293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com


Data Protection Officer

Vincent Renaud – Data Protection Officer
+44 (0) 1293 610444
Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com