Contact us

Event management

For general information about the event please contact:

Caryn Collins – Events Manager
 +44 (0)1293 610431
Caryn.Collins@wrbm.com


Delegate bookings

For information on bookings please contact:

Jessica Rooke – Events Telesales 
 +44 (0) 1293 610439
jessica.rooke@wrbm.com


Commercial opportunities

If you would like to discuss commercial opportunities please contact:

Dominic Sabine – Special Projects Manager
 +44 (0)1293 846524
Dominic.sabine@wrbm.com


Marketing

For marketing enquires please contact:

Ami Jassal – Marketing Executive
 +44 (0)1293 846 609
Ami.Jassal@wrbm.com


Company Secretary and General Counsel

Robert Proctor – Company Secretary and General Counsel
+44 (0) 1293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com


Data Protection Officer

Vincent Renaud – Data Protection Officer
+44 (0) 1293 610444
Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com